March 14-17, 2021

Special Thanks

Program Chair
Howard Chang, Emory University

Associate Program Chair
Yize Zhao, Yale University

IMS Program Chair
Pei Wang, Icahn School of Medicine at Mt Sinai

Digital Program Coordinator
Joshua Lukemire, Emory University

Local Arrangements Chair
Vadim Zipunnikov, Johns Hopkins University

ASA Section Representatives
Juned Siddique, Northwestern University, ASA Health Policy Statistics Section
Anuj Srivastava, Florida State University, ASA Statistics in Imaging Section
Debashree Ray, The Johns Hopkins University, ASA Biometrics Section
Jonathan Moscovici, McGill University, ASA Biopharmaceutical Statistics Section
Ali Shojaie, University of Washington, ASA Statistical Learning and Data Science Section
Christine Mauro, Columbia University, ASA Mental Health Statistics Section
Lucy D’Agostino McGowan, Wake Forest University, ASA Section on Statistics and Data Science Education
Alisa Stephens-Shields, University of Pennsylvania, ASA Statistics in Epidemiology Section
Li-Xuan Qin, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, ASA Statistics in Genomics and Genetics Section
Ephraim Hanks, Penn State University, ASA Statistics & the Environment Section
Veronica Berrocal, University of California Irvine, ASA Section on Bayesian Statistics
Kevin Wu, Ionis Pharmaceuticals, ASA Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section
Joseph Warfield, Johns Hopkins University, ASA Section on Defense and National Security

ENAR At-Large Members
Marianne Miller, Eli Lilly
Sally Hunsberger, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Zonghui Hu, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

ENAR Executive Committee
Michael Daniels, President
Brent Coull, President-Elect
Sarah Ratcliffe, Past President
Brisa Sánchez, Secretary
Reneé Moore, Treasurer
RECOM Chair: Michael Daniels
RAB Chair: Leslie McClure

Educational Advisory Committee
Babette Brumback, University of Florida
Andrea Cook, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute
David Fardo, University of Kentucky
Mithat Gönen, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Research Center
Therri Usher, Food and Drug Administration

2020 ENAR Student Awards
Sarah Ratcliffe, University of Virginia

ENAR Fostering Diversity in Biostatistics Workshop
Felicia R. Simpson, Winston-Salem State University
Loni Philip Tabb, Drexel University

ENAR Staff
Melissa Pomerene, ENAR Executive Director
Leah Sibilia, Event Director
Tayler Kenney, Event Specialist
Amber Darcy, Event Specialist
Laura Stapleton, ENAR Administrative/Membership Manager